Skip navigation

Finding new web resources is always a joy. Scribd.com seems to me a mixture between a viral video site, like YouTube, and a digital archive like PhotoBucket. Basically, it streams PDF files into a view, so you’re not stuck downloading a huge file containing hundreds of e-pages. I found this when I actually took a second look at the 1978 NASA press releases mentioned in the previous post.

I stuck “Bermuda” into it’s search function, and the initial results seem to be dominated by tin-foil hat conspiracy documents about “The Triangle.” Among other things. Like YouTube, there’s an embed, function but it’s not working the way I hoped. I cut and pasted the HTML into word press, and I only get this link. (It’s probably just a user error on my part.)


Read this document on Scribd: How the Bermuda Triangle Works
Leave a Reply

